Mahali Marup (MMV), Mahali Marup Railway Station

Name: Mahali Marup Code: MMV City: Mahali Marup
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Mahali Marup (MMV), Mahali Marup :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
58111 Tatanagar passenger 07:19 07:20 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58011 Howrah chakradharpur Passenger 08:41 08:42 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58112 Itwari Tata Passenger 22:21 22:22 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Mahali Marup Railway Station

Different trains running from Mahali Marup are Tatanagar passenger, Itwari Tata Passenger, Howrah chakradharpur Passenger.