Kishanpur (KSP), Kishanpur Railway Station

Name: Kishanpur Code: KSP City: Kishanpur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kishanpur (KSP), Kishanpur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
25610 Ghy Jivachh Lin 06:19 06:20 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
53041 Hwh Dbg Pgr 09:44 09:45 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15609 Abadh Assam Exp 18:31 18:32 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
05283 Shc Dbg Spl 22:59 23:01 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Kishanpur Railway Station

There are number of trains from Kishanpur like Ghy Jivachh Lin, Shc Dbg Spl, Hwh Dbg Pgr, Abadh Assam Exp.