Kalunga (KLG), Kalunga Railway Station

Name: Kalunga Code: KLG City: Kalunga
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kalunga (KLG), Kalunga :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18005 Howrah koraput Express 05:49 05:50 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58111 Tatanagar passenger 11:34 11:35 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58112 Itwari Tata Passenger 16:41 16:42 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18006 Jagdalpur Koraput Howrah express 21:30 21:31 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Kalunga Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Kalunga station are Itwari Tata Passenger, Howrah koraput Express, Jagdalpur Koraput Howrah express, Tatanagar passenger.