Digod (DXD), Digod Railway Station

Name: Digod Code: DXD City: Digod
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Digod (DXD), Digod :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
54811 Bhopal jodhpur Passenger 02:00 02:02 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59822 Bhind Kota passenger 07:43 07:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59821 Kota bhind Passenger 22:15 22:17 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Digod Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Digod station are Bhind Kota passenger, Bhopal jodhpur Passenger, Kota bhind Passenger.