Kalpi (KPI), Kalpi Railway Station

Name: Kalpi Code: KPI City: Kalpi
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kalpi (KPI), Kalpi :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
19168 Varanasi Sabarmati Express 02:26 02:28 2 min Y N Y N Y Y N
19166 Darbhanga Sabarmati Express 02:27 02:28 1 min N Y N Y N N Y
11016 Kushinagar Exp 03:37 03:39 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11105 Pratham S S Exp 05:32 05:33 1 min Y N N N N N N
11109 Jhs Ljn Int Ex 08:19 08:21 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11123 Bju Gwl Mail 15:14 15:15 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11124 Gwl Bju Mail 16:18 16:20 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19165 Ahmedabad Darbhanga Sabarmati Express 19:38 19:40 2 min Y N N Y N Y N
19167 Ahmedabad Varansi Sabarmati Express 19:38 19:40 2 min N Y Y N Y N Y
11110 Ljn Jhs Int Exp 19:48 19:50 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11015 Kushinagar Exp 21:43 21:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59386 Chhindwara panchvalley Passenger 21:44 21:45 1 min Y Y N N Y Y N
11106 Pratham S Sngrm 22:53 22:55 2 min N N N N Y N N
View More Trains

More About - Kalpi Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Kalpi like Kushinagar Exp, Ljn Jhs Int Exp, Jhs Ljn Int Ex, Kushinagar Exp, Ahmedabad Darbhanga Sabarmati Express, Gwl Bju Mail, Pratham S S Exp, Darbhanga Sabarmati Express, Pratham S Sngrm, Varanasi Sabarmati Express. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Ljn Jhs Int Exp, Kushinagar Exp, Jhs Ljn Int Ex, Bju Gwl Mail, Gwl Bju Mail etc or train that run weekly like Pratham S Sngrm, Pratham S S Exp, Ahmedabad Varansi Sabarmati Express, Ahmedabad Darbhanga Sabarmati Express, Varanasi Sabarmati Express, Chhindwara panchvalley Passenger, Darbhanga Sabarmati Express and etc.