Kalanwali (KNL), Kalanwali Railway Station

Name: Kalanwali Code: KNL City: Kalanwali
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kalanwali (KNL), Kalanwali :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
14520 Bhatinda kisan Express 07:40 07:42 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14519 Delhi Kisan Express 20:48 20:50 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Kalanwali Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Kalanwali station are Bhatinda kisan Express, Delhi Kisan Express.