Jawad Road (JWO), Jawad Railway Station

Name: Jawad Road Code: JWO City: Jawad
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Jawad Road (JWO), Jawad :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
19328 Udaipur Ratlam Express 04:44 04:45 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59812 Agra Fort Haldighati Passenger 11:45 11:47 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59811 Ratlam haldighati Passenger 13:14 13:16 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19657 Udaipur City Ex 15:27 15:28 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19327 Ratlam Udaipir Express 19:30 19:32 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19330 Udaipur Indore Express 23:36 23:38 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19658 Udz Indb Expres 23:37 23:39 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Jawad Road Railway Station

Different trains running from Jawad Road are Udaipur Ratlam Express, Udaipur City Ex, Ratlam Udaipir Express, Agra Fort Haldighati Passenger, Udz Indb Expres, Udaipur Indore Express, Ratlam haldighati Passenger.