Jairamnagar (JRMG), Jairamnagar Railway Station

Name: Jairamnagar Code: JRMG City: Jairamnagar
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Jairamnagar (JRMG), Jairamnagar :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
58210 Bsp Gad Pass 07:55 07:56 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58112 Itwari Tata Passenger 08:59 09:00 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58111 Tatanagar passenger 18:54 18:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18239 Gevra Road Nagpur Express 19:41 19:42 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Jairamnagar Railway Station

Different trains running from Jairamnagar are Bsp Gad Pass, Gevra Road Nagpur Express, Tatanagar passenger, Itwari Tata Passenger.