Hotgi (HG), Hotgi Railway Station

Name: Hotgi Code: HG City: Hotgi
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Hotgi (HG), Hotgi :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
56903 Solapur dharwar Passenger 01:05 01:07 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
56904 dharwar Solapur passenger 02:58 03:00 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57130 Hyderabad bijapur Passenger 05:48 05:50 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11423 Sur Hubli Exp 06:43 06:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17307 Mysore Basava Express 07:48 07:50 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
06202 Snsi Mys Spl 09:28 09:30 2 min N N Y N N N N
11027 Chennai Mail 09:39 09:41 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
51029 Mumbai Cst Bijapur Fast Passenger 10:19 10:20 1 min Y Y Y Y N N N
16535 Mysore golgumbaz Express 13:05 13:07 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16536 Solapur golgumbaz Express 15:05 15:07 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
51030 Bijapur Mumbai Cst Fast Passenger 17:17 17:19 2 min Y Y Y Y N N N
11028 Mumbai Mail 17:34 17:35 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17308 Bagalkot Basava Express 18:30 18:32 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57129 Bijapur Bolarum Passenger 21:35 21:37 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11424 Solapur Express 22:40 22:42 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
View More Trains

More About - Hotgi Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Hotgi station are Solapur golgumbaz Express, Mysore golgumbaz Express, Mumbai Cst Bijapur Fast Passenger, Bijapur Bolarum Passenger, Mumbai Mail, Bagalkot Basava Express, Solapur Express, Hyderabad bijapur Passenger, Solapur dharwar Passenger, Sur Hubli Exp. You can book your tickets on trains that run like Mysore golgumbaz Express, Hyderabad bijapur Passenger, Chennai Mail, Solapur Express, Mysore Basava Express, Bagalkot Basava Express, Solapur dharwar Passenger, dharwar Solapur passenger, Mumbai Mail, Bijapur Bolarum Passenger etc or trains that run weekly Bijapur Mumbai Cst Fast Passenger, Snsi Mys Spl, Mumbai Cst Bijapur Fast Passenger and etc.