Gossaigaon Hat (GOGH), Gossaigaon Hat Railway Station

Name: Gossaigaon Hat Code: GOGH City: Gossaigaon Hat
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Gossaigaon Hat (GOGH), Gossaigaon Hat :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15658 Guwahati Kanchanjunga Express 03:11 03:12 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14056 Delhi Brahmputra Mail 08:15 08:17 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14055 Dibrugarh Brahmputra Mail 17:06 17:08 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15941 Jhajha Dibrugarh Express 17:26 17:27 1 min N N N N N Y N
15942 Dibrugarh Jhajha Express 22:34 22:35 1 min N N N Y N N N
15657 Sealdah Kanchanjanga Express 22:54 22:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Gossaigaon Hat Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Gossaigaon Hat like Delhi Brahmputra Mail, Dibrugarh Brahmputra Mail, Dibrugarh Jhajha Express, Guwahati Kanchanjunga Express, Sealdah Kanchanjanga Express, Jhajha Dibrugarh Express. Out of these 4 trains run daily and are Sealdah Kanchanjanga Express, Dibrugarh Brahmputra Mail, Delhi Brahmputra Mail, Guwahati Kanchanjunga Express etc and 2 run on weekly basis like Dibrugarh Jhajha Express, Jhajha Dibrugarh Express etc.