Goraul (GRL), Goraul Railway Station

Name: Goraul Code: GRL City: Goraul
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Goraul (GRL), Goraul :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
14005 Sitamarhi Lichchavi Express 06:40 06:41 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15027 Hatia Maurya Express 08:59 09:00 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13019 Howrah bagh Express 10:35 10:36 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18181 Tatanagar chhapra Express 13:00 13:01 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15028 Gorakhpur maurya Express 13:51 13:53 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18182 Chhapra Tatanagar Express 15:32 15:34 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14006 Anand Vihar Trm Lichchavi Express 16:14 16:16 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13020 Kathgodam Bagh Express 19:27 19:29 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Goraul Railway Station

Different trains running from Goraul are Gorakhpur maurya Express, Tatanagar chhapra Express, Howrah bagh Express, Kathgodam Bagh Express, Anand Vihar Trm Lichchavi Express, Hatia Maurya Express, Sitamarhi Lichchavi Express, Chhapra Tatanagar Express.