Dubrajpur (DUJ), Dubrajpur Railway Station

Name: Dubrajpur Code: DUJ City: Dubrajpur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Dubrajpur (DUJ), Dubrajpur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
53046 Mayurakshi F Pa 06:47 06:48 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13051 Howrah hool Express 11:00 11:01 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13052 Siuri Hool Express 13:46 13:47 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
53045 Mayurakshi F Pa 20:47 20:48 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Dubrajpur Railway Station

There are number of trains from Dubrajpur like Mayurakshi F Pa, Siuri Hool Express, Mayurakshi F Pa, Howrah hool Express.