Disa (DISA), Disa Railway Station

Name: Disa Code: DISA City: Disa
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Disa (DISA), Disa :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
04804 Adi Bgkt Spl 00:53 00:55 2 min N N N N N Y N
14321 Bareilly Bhuj Express 03:06 03:08 2 min N Y Y Y N N Y
04724 St Sgnr Spl 05:38 05:40 2 min N N N Y N N N
04723 Sgnr St Spl 09:08 09:10 2 min N N Y N N N N
12959 Dadar Bhuj Express 11:35 11:37 2 min N N Y N N Y N
04803 Bgkt Adi Spl 15:48 15:50 2 min N N N N Y N N
14322 Bhuj Bareilly Express 22:06 22:08 2 min Y N Y N Y Y N
12960 Bhuj Dadar Express 23:53 23:55 2 min Y N N Y N N N

More About - Disa Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Disa like Bhuj Dadar Express, Bgkt Adi Spl, Sgnr St Spl, Adi Bgkt Spl, Bhuj Bareilly Express, Bareilly Bhuj Express, St Sgnr Spl, Dadar Bhuj Express.