Dhulkot (DKT), Dhulkot Railway Station

Name: Dhulkot Code: DKT City: Dhulkot
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Dhulkot (DKT), Dhulkot :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
14096 Kalka Himalayan Queen 18:03 18:05 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Dhulkot Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Dhulkot station are Kalka Himalayan Queen.