Dhulghat (DGT), Dhulghat Railway Station

Name: Dhulghat Code: DGT City: Dhulghat
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Dhulghat (DGT), Dhulghat :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
52988 Akola to Indore Fast Passenger 01:54 01:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52993 Indore akola Fast Passenger 04:57 04:59 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52974 Akola to Indore fast Passenger 08:38 08:40 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52973 Ujjain akola Fast Passenger 10:08 10:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52976 Akola indore fast Passenger 14:59 15:00 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52975 Ujn Ak F Pass 17:23 17:25 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52987 Mhow Ak Fast Pa 19:28 19:30 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52994 Akola indore Fast Passenger 20:14 20:15 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Dhulghat Railway Station

There are number of trains from Dhulghat like Akola indore Fast Passenger, Akola indore fast Passenger, Mhow Ak Fast Pa, Akola to Indore Fast Passenger, Akola to Indore fast Passenger, Ujjain akola Fast Passenger, Indore akola Fast Passenger, Ujn Ak F Pass.