Dhasa Jn (DAS), Dhasa Railway Station

Name: Dhasa Jn Code: DAS City: Dhasa
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Dhasa Jn (DAS), Dhasa :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
19025 Mahuva Express 14:34 14:36 2 min N N Y N N N N
19026 Surat Express 21:18 21:20 2 min N N Y N N N N

More About - Dhasa Jn Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Dhasa Jn station are Mahuva Express, Surat Express.