Dhamara Ghat (DHT), Dhamara Ghat Railway Station

Name: Dhamara Ghat Code: DHT City: Dhamara Ghat
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Dhamara Ghat (DHT), Dhamara Ghat :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15281 Saharsa koshi express 05:39 05:40 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
23226 Danapur Saharsa Link Express 12:42 12:43 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y N
23225 Saharsa danapur Link Express 13:36 13:37 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y N
05509 Shc Umb Special 17:03 17:05 2 min N N N N N Y N
05510 Umb Shc Spl 19:55 19:57 2 min N Y N N N N N
15282 Patna koshi express 21:41 21:42 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Dhamara Ghat Railway Station

There are number of trains from Dhamara Ghat like Saharsa koshi express, Danapur Saharsa Link Express, Patna koshi express, Shc Umb Special, Umb Shc Spl, Saharsa danapur Link Express. You can book your tickets on trains that run like Patna koshi express, Saharsa koshi express etc or trains that run weekly Shc Umb Special, Umb Shc Spl, Danapur Saharsa Link Express, Saharsa danapur Link Express and etc.