Dhalgaon (DLGN), Dhalgaon Railway Station

Name: Dhalgaon Code: DLGN City: Dhalgaon
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Dhalgaon (DLGN), Dhalgaon :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
11052 Kop Solapur Exp 02:18 02:20 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11051 Sur Kop Exp 03:18 03:20 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11403 Ngp Kop Express 11:48 11:50 2 min N N Y N N N Y

More About - Dhalgaon Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Dhalgaon station are Sur Kop Exp, Kop Solapur Exp, Ngp Kop Express. You can choose any of the trains that run on daily basis like Sur Kop Exp, Kop Solapur Exp etc or some weekly trains like Ngp Kop Express and etc.