Chudawa (CRU), Chudawa Railway Station

Name: Chudawa Code: CRU City: Chudawa
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chudawa (CRU), Chudawa :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57515 Daund nanded Passenger 02:58 03:00 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57563 Hyderabad Decan Parbhani Passenger 07:09 07:10 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57516 H Sahib Nanded Daund Passenger 20:55 20:56 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chudawa Railway Station

Different trains running from Chudawa are Daund nanded Passenger, Hyderabad Decan Parbhani Passenger, H Sahib Nanded Daund Passenger.