Chuchura (CNS), Chuchura Railway Station

Name: Chuchura Code: CNS City: Chuchura
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chuchura (CNS), Chuchura :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
53050 Mokameh howrah Passenger 01:00 01:01 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
53004 Malda Town Howrah fast Passenger 03:01 03:02 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
53041 Hwh Dbg Pgr 08:08 08:09 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
53048 Rampur Hat viswavarati Passenger 09:10 09:11 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13050 Amritsar Howrah express 14:28 14:30 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13049 Howrah amritsar Express 14:48 14:49 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
53047 Howrah viswavarati Passenger 17:18 17:19 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
53003 Howrah malda Town Fast Passenger 22:06 22:07 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
53049 Howrah Mokameh Passenger 23:59 00:01 58 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chuchura Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Chuchura station are Howrah malda Town Fast Passenger, Howrah amritsar Express, Hwh Dbg Pgr, Amritsar Howrah express, Howrah Mokameh Passenger, Malda Town Howrah fast Passenger, Rampur Hat viswavarati Passenger, Mokameh howrah Passenger, Howrah viswavarati Passenger.