Choti Khatu (CTKT), Choti Khatu Railway Station

Name: Choti Khatu Code: CTKT City: Choti Khatu
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Choti Khatu (CTKT), Choti Khatu :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
22482 Delhi S Rohilla Jodhpur super 05:46 05:48 2 min N Y N N Y N N
19027 Bandra Vivek Express 07:16 07:18 2 min N N N N N N Y
22481 Jodhpur delhi S Rohilla Super 21:24 21:26 2 min N N Y N N N Y
19028 Jammu Tawi Vivek Express 23:46 23:48 2 min Y N N N N N N

More About - Choti Khatu Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Choti Khatu station are Bandra Vivek Express, Jammu Tawi Vivek Express, Delhi S Rohilla Jodhpur super, Jodhpur delhi S Rohilla Super.