Chitali (CIT), Chitali Railway Station

Name: Chitali Code: CIT City: Chitali
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chitali (CIT), Chitali :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57516 H Sahib Nanded Daund Passenger 06:55 06:56 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
51401 Pune manmad Passenger 07:23 07:25 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57515 Daund nanded Passenger 16:43 16:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
51402 Manmad pune passenger 23:43 23:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chitali Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Chitali like Pune manmad Passenger, H Sahib Nanded Daund Passenger, Daund nanded Passenger, Manmad pune passenger.