Chavaj (CVJ), Chavaj Railway Station

Name: Chavaj Code: CVJ City: Chavaj
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chavaj (CVJ), Chavaj :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
59441 Mumbai Central Ahmedabad passenger 08:28 08:30 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
59442 Ahmedabad jn Passenger 18:04 18:06 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chavaj Railway Station

There are number of trains from Chavaj like Mumbai Central Ahmedabad passenger, Ahmedabad jn Passenger.