Chakdayala (CKDL), Chakdayala Railway Station

Name: Chakdayala Code: CKDL City: Chakdayala
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chakdayala (CKDL), Chakdayala :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13151 Kolkata Jammu Tawi Express 06:31 06:32 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14033 Delhi Jammu Mail 07:37 07:39 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19224 Jammu Tawai Ahmedabad Express 08:53 08:55 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14034 Udhampur Jammu Mail 17:21 17:23 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19223 Ahmedabad Jammu Tawai Express 17:38 17:40 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13152 Jammu Tawi Sealdah Express 19:49 19:51 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chakdayala Railway Station

Different trains running from Chakdayala are Delhi Jammu Mail, Udhampur Jammu Mail, Ahmedabad Jammu Tawai Express, Kolkata Jammu Tawi Express, Jammu Tawai Ahmedabad Express, Jammu Tawi Sealdah Express.