Chakand (CKH), Chakand Railway Station

Name: Chakand Code: CKH City: Chakand
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Chakand (CKH), Chakand :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
03651 Jsme Gaya Speci 17:33 17:35 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
03652 Gaya Jsme Mela 21:05 21:07 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Chakand Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Chakand like Gaya Jsme Mela, Jsme Gaya Speci.