Bikrampur (BMR), Bikrampur Railway Station

Name: Bikrampur Code: BMR City: Bikrampur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bikrampur (BMR), Bikrampur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
11272 Vindhyachal Exp 07:42 07:44 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11271 Vindhyachal Exp 19:47 19:49 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bikrampur Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Bikrampur station are Vindhyachal Exp, Vindhyachal Exp.