Bidhan Nagar (BNXR), Kolkata Railway Station

Name: Bidhan Nagar Code: BNXR City: Kolkata
More Kolkata stations : Belgharia     Kolkata     Dakhineswar     Dum Dum     Howrah Jn     KOLKATA     Sealdah
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bidhan Nagar (BNXR), Kolkata :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
13148 New Cooch Behar Uttar Banga Express 04:51 04:52 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
23154 Balurghat Gour Express 05:00 05:01 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13150 Alipur Duar Kanchankanya Express 07:53 07:54 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13134 Varanasi sealdah Express 10:38 10:40 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13147 Sealdah Uttar Banga Express 19:43 19:44 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13149 Sealdah Kanchankanya Express 20:38 20:39 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13133 Sealdah Varanasi Express 21:23 21:24 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

About Kolkata City

The capital of West Bengal, Kolkata (formerly Calcutta) is the second largest city in India. Also known as the cultural capital of India, Kolkata, the City of Joy, exudes an energetic charm that impresses and intimidates, making you open yourself to its secrets and blossom in its glorious history. The former headquarters of the East India Company and the capital of British India, Kolkata encompasses a rich and varied heritage, a unique amalgamation of the ancient, colonial, and the modern.Check your PNR status and IRCTC Seat Availability. Also,book your IRCTC Tickets Online.

More About - Bidhan Nagar Railway Station

Different trains running from Bidhan Nagar are Alipur Duar Kanchankanya Express, Balurghat Gour Express, , , Sealdah Uttar Banga Express, Sealdah Kanchankanya Express, , New Cooch Behar Uttar Banga Express, Sealdah Varanasi Express, Varanasi sealdah Express.