Bhoras Budrukh (BFJ), Bhoras Budrukh Railway Station

Name: Bhoras Budrukh Code: BFJ City: Bhoras Budrukh
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bhoras Budrukh (BFJ), Bhoras Budrukh :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
11057 Amritsar Expres 06:07 06:09 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
51116 Dhi Csn Pass 20:27 20:29 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bhoras Budrukh Railway Station

Different trains running from Bhoras Budrukh are Amritsar Expres, Dhi Csn Pass.