Bhadravati (BDVT), Bhadravati Railway Station

Name: Bhadravati Code: BDVT City: Bhadravati
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bhadravati (BDVT), Bhadravati :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
16227 Bangalore City Talguppa Express 04:18 04:20 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
07301 Talguppa Exp 04:19 04:20 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16202 Shimoga Town Bangalore City Express 06:58 07:00 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16206 Mysore Talguppa Express 10:33 10:35 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16205 Talguppa Mysore Express 17:00 17:02 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16201 Bangalore City shimoga Town Express 21:01 21:03 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
06228 Mysore Exp 22:37 22:38 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16228 Talguppa Bangalore Express 22:43 22:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bhadravati Railway Station

There are number of trains from Bhadravati like Bangalore City shimoga Town Express, Talguppa Exp, Shimoga Town Bangalore City Express, Mysore Exp, Bangalore City Talguppa Express, Talguppa Mysore Express, Mysore Talguppa Express, Talguppa Bangalore Express.