Bermo (BRMO), Bermo Railway Station

Name: Bermo Code: BRMO City: Bermo
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Bermo (BRMO), Bermo :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18623 Rajendranagar t Hatia Express 06:35 06:36 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
28624 Barka Kana Rajendranagar Express 18:16 18:17 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11447 Shaktipunj Exp 20:56 20:58 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11448 Shaktipunj Exp 20:57 20:58 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Bermo Railway Station

There are number of trains from Bermo like Shaktipunj Exp, Barka Kana Rajendranagar Express, Rajendranagar t Hatia Express, Shaktipunj Exp.