Basmat (BMF), Basmat Railway Station

Name: Basmat Code: BMF City: Basmat
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Basmat (BMF), Basmat :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57583 Ak Pau Pas 02:39 02:40 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
01403 Kop Nagpur Spl 03:50 03:55 5 min N Y N N N Y N
07129 Kcg Aii Spl 04:40 04:42 2 min N Y N N N N N
17640 Akola kacheguda Akola Express 12:04 12:05 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17639 Kacheguda Akola Express 14:44 14:45 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57584 Pau Ak Pass 22:25 22:28 3 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
01404 Ngp Kop Spl 22:54 22:55 1 min N Y N N N Y N

More About - Basmat Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Basmat station are Ngp Kop Spl, Pau Ak Pass, Kop Nagpur Spl, Kacheguda Akola Express, Ak Pau Pas, Akola kacheguda Akola Express, Kcg Aii Spl. You can book your tickets on trains that run like Pau Ak Pass, Kacheguda Akola Express, Akola kacheguda Akola Express, Ak Pau Pas etc or trains that run weekly Ngp Kop Spl, Kcg Aii Spl, Kop Nagpur Spl and etc.