Basharatganj (BTG), Basharatganj Railway Station

Name: Basharatganj Code: BTG City: Basharatganj
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Basharatganj (BTG), Basharatganj :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
54078 Delhi Bareilly Passenger 08:33 08:35 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14556 Delhi Bareilly Express 12:33 12:35 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14555 Bareilly Delhi Express 14:56 14:58 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
54077 Bareilly Delhi Passenger 18:41 18:43 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Basharatganj Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Basharatganj like Delhi Bareilly Express, Bareilly Delhi Passenger, Bareilly Delhi Express, Delhi Bareilly Passenger.