Ambari Falakata (ABFC), Ambari Falakata Railway Station

Name: Ambari Falakata Code: ABFC City: Ambari Falakata
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Ambari Falakata (ABFC), Ambari Falakata :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12343 Darjeeling Mail 14:04 14:05 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12344 Darjeeling Mail 18:24 18:25 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Ambari Falakata Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Ambari Falakata station are Darjeeling Mail, Darjeeling Mail.