Tikiri (TKRI), Tikiri Railway Station

Name: Tikiri Code: TKRI City: Tikiri
More Tikiri stations : Tikiri
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Tikiri (TKRI), Tikiri :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18107 Rourkela Koraput Express 05:11 05:12 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18447 Bhubaneswar Hirakhand Express 07:11 07:12 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18006 Jagdalpur Koraput Howrah express 08:44 08:45 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18108 Koraput Rourkela Express 18:12 18:13 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18005 Howrah koraput Express 18:16 18:17 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18448 Jagdalpur Hirakhand Express 19:31 19:32 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Tikiri Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Tikiri station are Hirakhand Exp, Hwh Koraput Exp, Koraput Hwh Exp, Krpu Rou Expres, Hirakhand Exp, Rou Krpu Expres.