Ringas Jn (RGS), Ringas Railway Station

Name: Ringas Jn Code: RGS City: Ringas
More Ringas stations : Ringas Jn
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Ringas Jn (RGS), Ringas :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
12982 Chetak Exp 01:05 01:07 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
22451 Cdg Sup Fast 07:30 07:33 3 min N Y N N Y N N
22452 Cdg Bdts Sf Exp 13:50 13:53 3 min N N Y N N N Y
12981 Chetak Exp 23:13 23:15 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Ringas Jn Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Ringas Jn station are Chetak Exp, Cdg Bdts Sf Exp, Cdg Sup Fast, Chetak Exp. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Chetak Exp etc or train that run weekly like Cdg Sup Fast, Cdg Bdts Sf Exp and etc.