Available Trains

51401   Pune Mmr Pass

Pune Jn (00:30)Daund Jn (02:35)
12527   Cstm Latur Exp

Pune Jn (00:35)Daund Jn (01:50)
12115   Siddheshwar Exp

Pune Jn (02:20)Daund Jn (03:33)
06841   Villupuram Spl

Pune Jn (02:50)Daund Jn (04:00)
11027   Chennai Mail

Khadki (03:00)Daund Jn (05:05)
51027   Fast Passenger

Khadki (03:25)Daund Jn (05:50)
51029   Bb Bjp Fast Pas

Khadki (03:25)Daund Jn (05:50)
51033   Shirdi Fast Pas

Khadki (03:25)Daund Jn (05:50)
11043   Madurai Express

Pune Jn (03:58)Daund Jn (05:25)
17305   Nzm Link Exp

Pune Jn (04:10)Daund Jn (05:35)
12779   Goa Express

Pune Jn (04:10)Daund Jn (05:35)
11040   Maharashtra Exp

Pune Jn (04:50)Daund Jn (02:45)
01215   Ltt Ypr Special

Pune Jn (05:05)Daund Jn (06:20)
01030   Pune Nagpur Spl

Pune Jn (05:20)Daund Jn (06:30)
06502   Yesvantpur Spl

Pune Jn (07:30)Daund Jn (09:10)
09405   Yesvantpur Spl

Pune Jn (07:40)Daund Jn (09:10)
11045   Dikshabhoomi Ex

Pune Jn (07:40)Daund Jn (09:20)
12169   Sur Intercity

Pune Jn (09:30)Daund Jn (10:30)
22845   Pune Hatia Sup

Pune Jn (10:45)Daund Jn (12:05)
05024   Pune Gkp Specia

Pune Jn (10:45)Daund Jn (11:55)
16529   Udyan Express

Pune Jn (11:45)Daund Jn (13:00)
08296   Pune Bilaspur S

Pune Jn (14:00)Daund Jn (15:15)
01435   Pune Agc Specia

Pune Jn (14:15)Daund Jn (15:20)
01453   Pa Gorakhpur Sp

Pune Jn (14:15)Daund Jn (15:20)
17013   Pune Hyb Expres

Pune Jn (14:15)Daund Jn (15:25)
16331   Trivandram Exp

Pune Jn (15:50)Daund Jn (17:00)
16351   Nagarcoil Exp

Pune Jn (15:50)Daund Jn (17:00)
16339   Nagarcoil Exp

Pune Jn (15:50)Daund Jn (17:00)
12147   Nizamuddin Exp

Pune Jn (16:10)Daund Jn (17:30)
12781   Swarna Jayanthi

Pune Jn (16:10)Daund Jn (17:30)
12103   Pa Lucknow Exp

Pune Jn (16:15)Daund Jn (17:30)
11033   Darbhanga Exp

Pune Jn (16:15)Daund Jn (17:30)
11037   Pa Gorakhpur Ex

Pune Jn (16:15)Daund Jn (17:30)
22131   Gyan Ganga Exp

Pune Jn (16:15)Daund Jn (17:30)
01010   Pune Sur Sup Sp

Pune Jn (16:15)Daund Jn (17:25)
11031   Gyan Ganga Exp

Pune Jn (16:15)Daund Jn (17:30)
17031   Hyderabad Exp

Pune Jn (16:35)Daund Jn (18:10)
11077   Jhelum Express

Pune Jn (17:20)Daund Jn (18:35)
11041   Cstm Chennai Ex

Khadki (17:28)Daund Jn (19:25)
12135   Pune Nagpur Exp

Pune Jn (17:40)Daund Jn (18:55)
12850   Pa Bilaspur Exp

Pune Jn (17:40)Daund Jn (18:55)
12113   Nagpur Garibrat

Pune Jn (17:40)Daund Jn (18:55)
12157   Hutatma Express

Pune Jn (18:00)Daund Jn (19:00)
12129   Azad Hind Exp

Pune Jn (18:25)Daund Jn (19:50)
11019   Konark Express

Pune Jn (19:05)Daund Jn (20:35)
16381   Kanyakumari Exp

Pune Jn (19:25)Daund Jn (20:50)
12149   Pune Patna Exp

Pune Jn (20:55)Daund Jn (22:05)
01011   Pune Hbj Spl

Pune Jn (22:00)Daund Jn (23:10)
17613   Pune Nanded Exp

Pune Jn (22:00)Daund Jn (23:05)
11405   Pune Ami Exp

Pune Jn (22:00)Daund Jn (23:05)
12729   Pune Nanded Exp

Pune Jn (22:00)Daund Jn (23:10)
17203   Bvc Kakinada Ex

Pune Jn (22:30)Daund Jn (23:50)
09221   Secunderabad Sp

Pune Jn (22:30)Daund Jn (23:50)
17017   Rjt Sc Express

Pune Jn (22:30)Daund Jn (23:50)
16613   Coimbatore Exp

Pune Jn (22:30)Daund Jn (23:50)
51455   Pune Sur Pass

Pune Jn (22:50)Daund Jn (00:35)
11039   Maharashtra Exp

Pune Jn (23:20)Daund Jn (00:55)

About Pune City

Pune, once called as ‘Punyanagari' (literally meaning the ‘City of Virtues'), is the second biggest city of Maharashtra state. Situated 160 kms southeast of Mumbai, Pune is considered as the ‘Cultural capital of Marathi speaking people'. Existence of Pune dates back to 937 AD, and Chatrapathi Shivaji, founder of the Maratha Empire spent early part of his life here. Even today after several centuries, various edifices in the city narrate the tales of the glorious past. With its marvelous ancient temples, exquisite sculptures, educational institutions, thumping nightlife, yoga, mediation and personality development centres and much more, Pune draws visitors from all over the world. 

More About - Pune To Daund Trains

If you are travelling from pune to daund then there are number of trains you can choose. Some of the trains running on this route are Pune Mmr Pass, Pune Hbj Spl, Pune Nagpur Spl, Chennai Mail, Yesvantpur Spl, Gyan Ganga Exp, Dikshabhoomi Ex, Pune Bilaspur S, Cstm Latur Exp, Pa Bilaspur Exp. You can board your train from different locations in pune like Pune Jn. There are different trains that travel from pune to daund and time taken by these trains varies from 2 hrs 25 mins to -3 hours -5 mins. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Shirdi Fast Pas, Goa Express, Kanyakumari Exp, Pune Patna Exp, Maharashtra Exp, Hyderabad Exp, Pune Mmr Pass, Azad Hind Exp, Pune Sur Pass, Nzm Link Exp or train that run sporadically like Pa Bilaspur Exp, Bb Bjp Fast Pas, Secunderabad Sp, Coimbatore Exp, Villupuram Spl, Pune Hyb Expres, Dikshabhoomi Ex, Trivandram Exp, Pune Nagpur Spl, Pa Gorakhpur Ex etc. There are different pick up points in pune from Pune Jn( like Kanyakumari Exp, Bvc Kakinada Ex, Pune Patna Exp, Dikshabhoomi Ex, Pune Sur Sup Sp, Pa Bilaspur Exp, Goa Express, Pune Nagpur Exp, Hyderabad Exp, Pa Gorakhpur Ex ), Khadki( like Shirdi Fast Pas, Chennai Mail, Cstm Chennai Ex, Fast Passenger, Bb Bjp Fast Pas ).