Pipraich (PPC), Pipraich Railway Station

Name: Pipraich Code: PPC City: Pipraich
More Pipraich stations : Pipraich
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Pipraich (PPC), Pipraich :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15052 Gkp Kolkata Exp 10:31 10:33 2 min N N N Y N N N
15274 Satyagrah Exp 10:56 10:58 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
19040 Avadh Express 12:12 12:13 1 min N Y N Y N N Y
19039 Avadh Express 14:18 14:20 2 min Y N Y N N Y N
15273 Satyagrah Exp 14:22 14:23 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Pipraich Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Pipraich like Satyagrah Exp, Satyagrah Exp, Gkp Kolkata Exp, Avadh Express, Avadh Express. Out of these 2 trains run daily and are Satyagrah Exp etc and 3 run on weekly basis like Gkp Kolkata Exp, Avadh Express etc.