New Mal Jn (NMZ), Mal Railway Station

Name: New Mal Jn Code: NMZ City: Mal
More Mal stations : Mal Jn     New Mal Jn
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through New Mal Jn (NMZ), Mal :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15942 Dbrg Jhajha Exp 01:35 01:37 2 min N N N N Y N N
13149 Kanchankanya Ex 09:20 09:22 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13247 Dnr Capital Exp 12:28 12:30 2 min N Y Y Y Y N N
13248 Kyq Capital Exp 13:56 13:58 2 min Y Y Y Y N N N
15941 Jhajha Dbrg Exp 14:40 14:42 2 min N N N N N Y N
15661 Rnc Kyq Expres 14:40 14:42 2 min Y N N Y N N N
13150 Kanchankanya Ex 18:46 18:48 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15662 Kyq Rnc Express 19:35 19:37 2 min N Y N N N Y N

More About - New Mal Jn Railway Station

There are number of trains from New Mal Jn like Rnc Kyq Expres, Kyq Capital Exp, Dbrg Jhajha Exp, Kanchankanya Ex, Kyq Rnc Express, Kanchankanya Ex, Jhajha Dbrg Exp, Dnr Capital Exp. Out of these 2 trains run daily and are Kanchankanya Ex etc and 6 run on weekly basis like Kyq Rnc Express, Kyq Capital Exp, Rnc Kyq Expres, Dbrg Jhajha Exp, Jhajha Dbrg Exp, Dnr Capital Exp etc.