Kamakhyaguri (KAMG), Kamakhyaguri Railway Station

Name: Kamakhyaguri Code: KAMG City: Kamakhyaguri
More Kamakhyaguri stations : Kamakhyaguri
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kamakhyaguri (KAMG), Kamakhyaguri :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15658 Guwahati Kanchanjunga Express 03:34 03:35 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15959 Howrah kamrup Express 09:55 09:56 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15960 Dibrugarh Kamrup Express 12:46 12:47 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15657 Sealdah Kanchanjanga Express 22:29 22:30 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Kamakhyaguri Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Kamakhyaguri station are Kanchanjanga Ex, Kamrup Express, Kamrup Express, Kanchanjunga Ex.