Hassan (HAS), Hassan Railway Station

Name: Hassan Code: HAS City: Hassan
More Hassan stations : Hassan
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Hassan (HAS), Hassan :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
17301 Mysore dharwad Express 00:33 00:35 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
07301 Talguppa Exp 00:33 00:35 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16517 Yesvantpur kannur Express 01:45 02:00 15 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12782 Swarna Jayanthi 02:33 02:35 2 min N N Y N N N N
16518 Kannur Yesvantpur express 02:50 03:05 15 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
06228 Mysore Exp 04:03 04:05 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17302 Dharwar Mysore Express 04:08 04:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16206 Mysore Talguppa Express 07:48 07:50 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11036 Sharavati Exp 08:23 08:25 2 min N N N N N N Y
16515 Yesvantpur karwar Express 11:48 11:50 2 min Y N Y N Y N N
16516 Karwar Yesvantpur express 16:35 16:40 5 min N Y N Y N Y N
11035 Sharavathi Exp 18:53 18:55 2 min N N N N Y N N
16205 Talguppa Mysore Express 19:43 19:45 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
12781 Swarna Jayanthi 22:08 22:10 2 min N N N N Y N N

More About - Hassan Railway Station

Different trains running from Hassan are Kannur Exp, Mysore Exp, Mysore Express, Dwr Mysore Exp, Swarna Jayanthi, Ypr Kawr Expres, Sharavati Exp, Swarna Jayanthi, Mys Dharwad Exp, Talguppa Exp. Choose your train according to your suitability like trains that run on daily basis like Mys Dharwad Exp, Yesvantpur Exp, Dwr Mysore Exp, Mysore Express, Mysore Exp, Talguppa Exp, Kannur Exp etc or train that run sporadically like Ypr Kawr Expres, Swarna Jayanthi, Sharavati Exp, Sharavathi Exp, Kawr Ypr Expres and etc.