Mysore Jn To Chennai Central Shatabdi Exp - 12008

Station Name (Code) Arrives Departs Stop time Day Distance
Mysore Jn (MYS) Starts 14:15 - 1 0 km
Bangalore Cy Jn (SBC) 16:15 16:25 10 min 1 139 km
Chennai Central (MAS) 21:25 Ends - 1 500 km

Train Shatabdi Exp - 12008 from Mysore Jn to Chennai Central passes through following stations:

Mysore Jn, Bangalore Cy Jn, Chennai Central

More About - Shatabdi Exp – 12008

Train number 12008, Shatabdi Exp travels from Mysore Jn to Chennai Central. Numbers of stations that train Shatabdi Exp passes are 3 which are Chennai Central, Mysore Jn, Bangalore Cy Jn. Train Shatabdi Exp starts from Mysore Jn. Train Shatabdi Expending point is Chennai Central. Shatabdi Exp covers total distance of 500 kms.