Sathajagat (STJT), Sathajagat Railway Station

Name: Sathajagat Code: STJT City: Sathajagat
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Sathajagat (STJT), Sathajagat :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
53041 Hwh Dbg Pgr 07:00 07:01 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
13022 Raxaul mithila Express 15:45 15:46 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
53131 Sdah Mfp Fstpgr 21:33 21:34 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Sathajagat Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Sathajagat like Sdah Mfp Fstpgr, Raxaul mithila Express, Hwh Dbg Pgr.