Salogra (SLR), Salogra Railway Station

Name: Salogra Code: SLR City: Salogra
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Salogra (SLR), Salogra :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
52457 Kalka Simla Passenger 06:57 06:58 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52453 Kalka Shimla Express 08:47 08:48 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52456 Simla Himalyan Queen 12:53 12:54 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52455 Kalka Himalyan Queen 14:58 14:59 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52458 Simla Kalka Passenger 17:03 17:05 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
52454 Simla Kalka Express 20:30 20:31 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Salogra Railway Station

Choose your train starting from Salogra like Simla Kalka Express, Kalka Himalyan Queen, Kalka Simla Passenger, Kalka Shimla Express, Simla Himalyan Queen, Simla Kalka Passenger.