Puttur (PUT), Puttur Railway Station

Name: Puttur Code: PUT City: Puttur
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Puttur (PUT), Puttur :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
11028 Mumbai Mail 00:54 00:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11027 Chennai Mail 01:23 01:25 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17652 Kacheguda Chennai Egmore Express 03:54 03:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16057 Chennai Central Sapthagiri Express 08:19 08:20 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16204 Tirupati Chennai Central Express 08:39 08:40 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
01063 Cstm Chennai Sp 09:23 09:25 2 min N Y N N N Y N
16054 Tirupati Madras Express 11:09 11:10 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
06842 Vm Ltt Express 12:08 12:10 2 min N N N N N N Y
11042 Mumbai Express 13:44 13:45 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
11041 Cstm Chennai Ex 14:08 14:10 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
01064 Mumbai Exp 15:03 15:05 2 min N Y N N N Y N
16053 Chennai Central Tirupathi Express 16:04 16:05 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16203 Chennai Central Tirupathy Express 18:39 18:40 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
16058 Tirupati Sapthagiri Express 18:54 18:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17651 Chennai Egmore Kacheguda Express 19:04 19:05 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
06841 Villupuram Spl 23:23 23:25 2 min N Y N N N N N
View More Trains

More About - Puttur Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Puttur station are Tirupati Sapthagiri Express, Tirupati Madras Express, Cstm Chennai Ex, Vm Ltt Express, Chennai Central Tirupathy Express, Tirupati Chennai Central Express, Mumbai Mail, Villupuram Spl, Chennai Central Sapthagiri Express, Mumbai Express. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Chennai Egmore Kacheguda Express, Mumbai Express, Tirupati Sapthagiri Express, Chennai Mail, Mumbai Mail, Cstm Chennai Ex, Tirupati Chennai Central Express, Tirupati Madras Express, Chennai Central Sapthagiri Express, Chennai Central Tirupathi Express etc or train that run weekly like Vm Ltt Express, Villupuram Spl, Mumbai Exp, Cstm Chennai Sp and etc.