Migrendisa (MGE), Migrendisa Railway Station

Name: Migrendisa Code: MGE City: Migrendisa
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Migrendisa (MGE), Migrendisa :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
15693 Barak Valley Ex 08:21 08:22 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
15694 Barak Valley Ex 17:12 17:13 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Migrendisa Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Migrendisa station are Barak Valley Ex, Barak Valley Ex.