Marsul (MRV), Marsul Railway Station

Name: Marsul Code: MRV City: Marsul
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Marsul (MRV), Marsul :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57583 Ak Pau Pas 03:09 03:10 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57584 Pau Ak Pass 22:12 22:13 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Marsul Railway Station

Different trains running from Marsul are Ak Pau Pas, Pau Ak Pass.