Mandasa Road (MMS), Mandasa Railway Station

Name: Mandasa Road Code: MMS City: Mandasa
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Mandasa Road (MMS), Mandasa :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
17480 Tirupati Puri Express 09:13 09:14 1 min N Y Y Y N Y Y
18411 Bhubaneswar Inter City Express 10:30 10:31 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
17479 Puri Tirupati Express 17:15 17:16 1 min Y N Y Y Y N Y
18412 Vishakapatnam Inter City Express 18:54 18:55 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Mandasa Road Railway Station

Different trains running from Mandasa Road are Tirupati Puri Express, Vishakapatnam Inter City Express, Bhubaneswar Inter City Express, Puri Tirupati Express. You can plan your trip according to your choice. Choose train that run on daily basis like Bhubaneswar Inter City Express, Vishakapatnam Inter City Express etc or train that run weekly like Tirupati Puri Express, Puri Tirupati Express and etc.