Lohogad (LHD), Lohogad Railway Station

Name: Lohogad Code: LHD City: Lohogad
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Lohogad (LHD), Lohogad :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
57584 Pau Ak Pass 01:44 01:45 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
57583 Ak Pau Pas 23:34 23:37 3 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Lohogad Railway Station

Different trains running from Lohogad are Pau Ak Pass, Ak Pau Pas.