KLYT (KLYT), Klyt Railway Station

Name: KLYT Code: KLYT City: Klyt
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through KLYT (KLYT), Klyt :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
14701 Jsm Bkn Express 03:25 03:27 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14704 Lgh Jsm Exp 08:04 08:06 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14703 Jsm Lgh Exp 15:28 15:30 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
14702 Bkn Jsm Express 23:24 23:26 2 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - KLYT Railway Station

There are number of trains from KLYT like Lgh Jsm Exp, Jsm Lgh Exp, Bkn Jsm Express, Jsm Bkn Express.