Kanshbahal (KXN), Kanshbahal Railway Station

Name: Kanshbahal Code: KXN City: Kanshbahal
Following is the list of all the trains starts from and pass through Kanshbahal (KXN), Kanshbahal :
Code Train Name Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
18005 Howrah koraput Express 06:00 06:01 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58111 Tatanagar passenger 11:42 11:43 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
58112 Itwari Tata Passenger 16:32 16:33 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y
18006 Jagdalpur Koraput Howrah express 21:19 21:20 1 min Y Y Y Y Y Y Y

More About - Kanshbahal Railway Station

Know about different trains that are either starting or have stoppage at Kanshbahal station are Itwari Tata Passenger, Tatanagar passenger, Jagdalpur Koraput Howrah express, Howrah koraput Express.